You are viewing the results for Vänerns Pärla Cup 2016. View the current results for Vänerns Pärla Cup 2020 here.

Deje IBF F03

Registration number: 1026
Registrator: Ronny Greus Log in
Primary shirt color: Black
Secondary shirt color: Yellow
Leader: Jan Sandberg
Ronny Greus
Ulf Clarström
In addition to Deje IBF, 11 other teams played in Flickor 03. They were divided into 3 different groups, whereof Deje IBF could be found in Group A together with IBK Vänersborg 1, FBC Lerum and IBF Örebro.

5 games played


Write a message to Deje IBF

VänerEnergi Swedbank Mariehus ICA Kvantum Oxen